TheHipHopGuru Presents: The Birth Of An Empire

Debut Mixtape. Beautifully Creative.

With the one year mark slowly approaching, I decided it was about time to create an artist appreciation mixtape series. It has been a remarkable year, to go from playing artists music as a fan to now having a personal connection with each one, the opportunity is truly a blessing.  A year ago I had a vision, now we have a growing community featuring the best up and coming individuals in the industry. The debut mixtape 'The Birth Of An Empire' features 17 tracks and is prominently an R&B theme. I hope you enjoy this project as much as I did putting it together. Enjoy the tape, hit that download, show your friends, and enjoy the vibes! 

TheHipHopGuru Presents: The Birth Of An Empire


  1. Bxrber - Talk To You [Prod. Kenneth I. Barber, Rita I. Ekwere & Tom Misch]
  2. Scolla - Soul Food [Prod. Ashton Woods X HeizenBurr! X Scolla]
  3. Elijah Melo - 90's Girl [Prod. Elijah Melo]
  4. Brandy Haze - Conditional [Prod. ENT & Leven Kali]
  5. Paris Lain Feat. Uno Hype - More [Prod. kojo a.]
  6. Richie Quake - Try [Prod. Richie Quake]
  7. Sevn Ray - OneSlashTwo [Prod. Secret]
  8. Jahriia - Love Me Now
  9. Myniakal - Midnight Streetlight [Prod.GoldSoul]
  10. Jay Author Feat. Astha - Silver Lining [Prod. Jay Author]
  11. Zara Bash - I'll Be Alright [Prod. Matt Deguia]
  12. Deverano - Mírame
  13. GrindMuzic Feat. The LJ - Your Crew
  14. Carlon Syl - Have I Told You [Prod. Carlon Syl, LoudGod & Bueno]
  15. onlymuddy - unruly
  16. MAJILLA - Down For You
  17. Tre Summers - Day In Day Out [Prod. Tre Summers & Kevin Blake]


TheHipHopGuru, Growing with artists for artists.